(028) 9066 2216

Staff Listing

Our Staff

Jacquie White

General Secretary

Alison Steen


Louise Creelman

Vice President

Stephen McCord

President - 2020-2021

Leigh Cooper

Field Officer

Lewis Love

Field Officer

Rebekka Gilpin

Field Officer

Heather Arrell

Financial Executive Officer

Karen Taylor

Executive Officer

Meriel Segal

Database Administrative Support Officer

Denise Allely

Database Administrator

Lindsay Osbourne

Operational Officer/PA to General Secretary

Tony McCabe

Communications Officer/PA to Deputy General Secretary

Become a member

Join Northern Ireland's only Pay As You Earn Teachers Union